Other Australian authors

Diane Armstrong www.dianearmstrong.com
Gail Bell www.gail-bell.com
Robyn Lee Burrows www.robynleeburrows.com
Sandy Curtis www.sandycurtis.com
Traci Harding www.traciharding.com
Ian Irvine www.ian-irvine.com
Di Morrissey www.dimorrissey.com
Kate Morton www.katemorton.com
Tara Moss www.taramoss.com
Josephine Pennicott www.josephinepennicott.com
Anne Rennie www.annerennie.com
Jacinta Tynan wikipedia entry
Kim Wilkins www.kimwilkins.com
Sue Williams www.suewilliams.com.au/

Australian Outback

Outback Encounter www.outbackencounter.com
Outback Magazine www.outbackmag.com.au
Outback Heritage www.outbackheritage.com.au

More Links

Literary agent Selwa Anthony www.selwaanthony.com.au
For on-line information about other Random House Australia books and authors, visit www.randomhouse.com.au
Australian Society of Authors www.asauthors.org/